pasterbutler.blogg.se

Purevpn customer service
Purevpn customer service




  1. #PUREVPN CUSTOMER SERVICE HOW TO#
  2. #PUREVPN CUSTOMER SERVICE UPDATE#

Response times range from 'mere minutes to a few hours,' which. There is little protection or guarantees for service or refund to the consumer. PureVPN offers 24/7 customer service via live chat, contact forms, direct email and a self-guided support center. I am skeptical of any subscriptions made via the app store at this point. If you purchase the app there is no guarantee they will honor the agreement with Apple and you the consumer.

#PUREVPN CUSTOMER SERVICE UPDATE#

While not rich with features, its connection is fast for 1 last update 4 iOS, iPad, and Android. Apple only refunded two months back to me.īeware of this company. TorGuard offers a Purevpn 24 7 Customer Service simple, yet fast mobile client for 1 last update 4 users on Private Internet Access Os X Vpn Client the 1 last update 4 go. They told me I had to take it up with Apple. I have proof I had been charged and proof of payment made. I was charged nonetheless every month since June 2017 with apparently no service since Sept 2017. They stated they haven't received payment from Apple since August 2017. I was told that my account expired in September. Today I contacted PureVPN to find out what is going on. I inquired why since I was already paying monthly with the app. Do you agree with PureVPNs star rating Check out what 13,642 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I contacted PureVPN tech support I was told I needed to upgrade to their Premium account. I also noticed the location I use for the VPN was no longer on the list. I don't use the app regularly as life happens.Ī couple months ago, I went to use the app and it again wouldn't connect.

purevpn customer service

Only once without having to contact their tech support to redo something in the settings. In the 9 months I've had it, it has worked 3 times. Need help using PureVPN? Try their Help Center now! More Matches Get Pricing Info for PureVPN Do you agree with PureVPNs star rating Check out what 13,504 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

purevpn customer service

NOTE: If the links below doesn't work for you, Please go directly to the Homepage of PureVPN The following contact options are available: Pricing Information, Support, General Help, and Press Information/New Coverage (to guage reputation). Discover which options are the fastest to get your customer service issues resolved. You can try any of the methods below to contact PureVPN: Best VPN for iPhone. We make eduacted guesses on the direct pages on their website to visit to get help with issues/problems like using their site/app, billings, pricing, usage, integrations and other issues. Try Now Commit Later 7-Day Trial for 0.99 Only Get PureVPN 31-day money-back guarantee Buy VPN to Get A Better and Secure Internet Experience All plans are covered by a 31-day money-back guarantee.

#PUREVPN CUSTOMER SERVICE HOW TO#

Listed below are our top recommendations on how to get in contact with PureVPN: Best VPN for iPhone. PureVPN: Best VPN for iPhone Contact Information






Purevpn customer service